Summer Seduction Blog Hop & A Giveaway!


SummerSeductionBlogHop

Silken Sheets & Seduction is hosting a fab sexy summer blog hop. If you follow me at all you know I think the city is pretty sexy. 😉 Which is why I am giving away a copy of Mergers & Acquisitions as part of the big digital book bundle. I also think cowboys are sexy, and while they may have to shed their boots and hats to hit the beach, I still find the idea of their hot sweaty bods covered in dust from working outside VERY sexy. So, I am giving away 3 copies of Taking Her Chance (One Night With A Cowboy) in your preferred digital format as my site giveaway.

How do you win a copy?

Tell me what you think is sexy about summer. Is it the little bit of clothing most folks wear? Maybe just the weather? Or maybe something you do every year with your SO during the summer? I will pick three winners who comment below. Be sure to include your email address so I can contact you if you win!

There are lots of fabulous giveaways from authors and book bloggers who love erotic romance. Be sure to hop along as you can and check everyone out. Along the way you will have opportunities to earn more entries for the big hop prizes:

A $75 Gift Card + a 7 ebook bundle or a 10 ebook bundle

So, just follow the links below and start hopping! Within three days of the hop’s end on Aug 21st at midnight eastern time we will select the 2 winners of the overall hop and notify them via email as well as post their names on the site. The two winners will have three days to respond or another winner will be selected for their prize.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

[inlinkz_linkup id=257851 mode=1 pageSize=300]

33 thoughts on “Summer Seduction Blog Hop & A Giveaway!

  1. JeanMP says:

    Love summer for the warm weather that finally comes, and being able to leave the long sleeves and long pants behind for awhile.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  2. Kinbaku Gardener says:

    I love the summer for the nights. I grew up at the jersey Shore, where summer nights meant playing miniature golf, going to the amusement park (or pier), watching a movie and then a walk on the beach to a secluded spot…

    Oh, yes… and there was the time I was 18 and working at a local grocery store, sweeping the sidewalk by our stockroom door, when a woman rode her bicycle past me, giving me a peek (via an open blouse) of a braless breast.

  3. Evelyn says:

    Love summer because of the hot weather and bring able to read at anytime that I want since I am on vacation.

  4. Silvia Fugate says:

    I love summer because it means hello flip flops! I just have a thing for sandals and flip flops hard to explain. I do like wearing less clothes but certain styles dont flatter this girls size.. I love maxi dresses though talk about being able to keep cool in style.
    sbfugate@bellsouth.net

  5. SnarkyMom says:

    Sexiest part of summer is being on a warm beach & taking turns putting lotion on each other’s warm skin – oh la la! michelle(at)oxrider(dot)com

  6. Ashtrie K Putrie says:

    I love summer all year around in my side of the world. I just can’t stand cold waves. #chills

    shinigami_light @ ymail. com

  7. nkuhnauthor says:

    I think summer is sexy because people wear less clothes! I love to see men working on a roof shirtless, or see the help on local farms running around half naked, sweaty and dirty 🙂

  8. doctorsatori says:

    I’m lying on the beach under a totally blue sky, sunning myself, the bra of my bikini untied.
    I feel a shadow cross my body and stay there.
    Then it rains across my chest.
    I open my eyes to see the silhouette of a muscled young man, surfboard under his arm, his long blond hair dripping its ocean water down upon me.
    “Sorry,” he says.
    I’m not.

  9. Fiona McGier says:

    I like the summer heat because it makes me think about long, hot nights when it’s too humid and hot to sleep, so you might as well enjoy yourself getting even more hot and sweaty!

  10. Kathy O says:

    Hot shirtless men are the sexiest in the summer.
    Thanks for the hop and giveaway.
    koala571(at)msn(dot)com

  11. Pam says:

    Every summer my husband and I stay at a bed and breakfast for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary.

    pjmillion(at)comcast(dot)net

  12. Eva Millien says:

    the only thing I find sexy about summer is when I can go skinny dipping in the pool at night. Thanks for sharing the hop and the giveaways. evamillien at gmail dot com

  13. Jamie L says:

    I would say the clothes of summer is definitely sexy. Not necessarily when it’s someone wearing a skimpy amount of clothes, but the flirtiness of the clothes (like cute little summer dresses that blow in the wind).

Comments are closed.