Shameless Summer Giveaway Hop


red hot books

First, a big shout-out to Jen at Red Hot Books, Brie at Romance Around the Corner & Michelle at Michelle’s Book Blog for organizing this huge undertaking! Thank you ladies!

And, as if the display below isn’t gift enough (yes, I’m teasing you), I am giving away a digital copy of Taking Her Chance (One Night With A Cowboy) and a Decadent book of your choice (2 sets, open to US and International winners)! There are multiple ways to win: Tell me who your shameless summer hottie is, follow me on twitter, and/or tweet about the giveaway and blog hop.

Taking Her Chance (One Night With A Cowboy)

Elizabeth Torrence spent the last nine years establishing her career and then building her advertising business from the ground up. The problem is to do that she had to walk away from the one man who could have been the one.

Chance Rogers, a star bull rider on the pro circuit had met the girl he wanted to marry back when he was scampering to rodeos between classes at the University of Texas. After only one date she refused to see him again. One failed marriage later, he is finally ready to try again. So he turns to a dating service to help him get back in to the swing of things.

When Chance walks into the room at the Golden Mustang Dude Ranch, Beth is determined that history will not repeat itself. Not hers and not her mother’s. But will she take her Chance or lose him again?

In keeping with the theme of this blog hop I present to you my tribute to shameless summer hotness…

I have always liked older men, and Daniel Craig definitely does it for me.

Okay so the trunks are atrocious…but Matthew is just so sexy.

Talk about broodingly sexy. Yowza Paul!

I like to picture myself in lieu of the surfboard. What??!!

Seriously, there just aren’t words…

Okay, so here is where you enter to win. Only entries in the form below (not the blog comments) will be counted. Good luck!

And of course, now that you’ve entered to win my prizes go check out all the other giveaways going on!


One thought on “Shameless Summer Giveaway Hop

Comments are closed.